Political/public service experience: 

Call to Donate

Chris was elected to the South Dakota House of Representatives, in 2016, 2018 and 2020. He is currently serving his 3rd term as a Representative for District 11.

Leadership, Chair and Appointments:
Elected as Majority Whip Leader, 2019-2020
Chairman of House Appropriations, 2019-2022
Co-Chairman of Joint Appropriations Committee, 2019-2022
International Legislator’s Forum Committee Member 2019-2022

Committee Member:
Serve on Joint Appropriations Committee, 2017-2022
Serve on House Appropriations Committee, 2017-2022

Serve on Government Operations and Audit Committee, 2019-2022

Precinct Committeeman: Elected as committeeman for precinct 1-17 in District 11. Elected 2018.